ETPFA 2018 Designer of the Year Competition names winner

ETPFA recently held their 2018 Designer of the year competition at Flowers Direct. Rhoda from Flowers Direct was more than gracious to donate gorgeous flowers, supplies and even donated proceeds from the floral auction to ETPFA.  Todd Rogozinski from Petree's Flowers in Knoxville was named the ETPFA 2018 Designer of the year.  MacKenzie Collins placed 3rd, and Jolie Reinmann and Michael Hall tied for second.  2017's Designer of the Year, Connie Isbell from Floral Gallery in Cleveland, TN. provided a great design show.  Congrats to everyone who made this years event a huge success.