TSFA, CTPFA, TSU, and the students who participated in State FFA AG Floristry Competition owe a debt of gratitude to Frank Allen and team at Metro Floral Wholesale for the generous Flower Contribution to this program.

In appreciation we would also like to acknowledge Jill Shrum for her continuing effort to bridge students to the industry.

Thanks also to TSFA President Anita Ausenbaugh, CTPFA President Michael Steakley, and CTPFA Vice President Wesley Fox AIFD,TCF,- for Judging, as well as Assisting in this endeavor.